discovery military
  • Our Networks
  • The home for speed & sport, motorized DIYers, and cool car collections.
  • True stories of survival, justice and the human spirit.
  • Science Channel
  • search
  • Search
 
Message Boards
    Forums    The Military Channel    General Feedback    FLYINGACESHIGH.COM NOT REAL?
Go
New
Find
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Member
Registered: 02-09-07
Posted   Edit or Delete MessageReport This Post  
I seen the commercial that came on the military channel about 30 mins ago for a game download through the military channel and the site they said to go to was flyingaceshigh.com, when i tried to go to it, it wasnt a registered site, so i searched it on google and a bunch of stuff saying that if you search the site's name you will get spywear and they arent a real site. can anyone tell me what is going on here?
Member
Registered: 01-15-07
Posted   Hide PostEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post  
yes its a true site i have the game my self but you spelled the site wrong its WWW.FLYACESHIGH.com this will get yo the site and ill see you online if you get it ok
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 

    Forums    The Military Channel    General Feedback    FLYINGACESHIGH.COM NOT REAL?

Picture(s): DCL |

By visiting this site, you agree to the terms and conditions
of our Visitor Agreement. Please read. Privacy Policy.
Copyright © 2008 Discovery Communications, LLC.

The number-one nonfiction media company.